Find a CALA-Accredited Lab
Board Chair, Klas Ohman, presents to Yvonne Stokker.

Yvonne Stokker


The 2016 Serge Villard Award was presented to Yvonne Stokker.

Congratulations, Yvonne!

« View all recipients

Meet Our Other Recipients

This site uses cookies to collect browser information that helps us ensure the best experience for our users. Read our Privacy Policy. Accept